Miracles happening on a daily basis

“And who shall say that Jesus Christ did not do many mighty miracles? And there were many mighty miracles wrought by the hands of the apostles.

“And if there were miracles wrought then, why has God ceased to be a God of miracles and yet be an unchangeable Being? And behold, I say unto you he  changeth not; if so he would cease to be God; and he ceaseth not to be God, and is a God of miracles.” –Mormon 9:18-19

This week Sister Smithson and I have seen so many miracles.  It’s so true that faith brings miracles! I know that! And I’m so excited for the rest of the miracles I will be able to see.  But today I am very grateful for one of the best miracles of my life.  That I was called to this mission.  Yes indeed that is a miracle believe it or not.  But my gratitude towards Heavenly Father for sending me on a mission, especially this one is overflowing.  THE CHURCH IS TRUE! AND HE LIVES! AND HE WORKS MIRACLES!

46839_4840392601378_1642119703_n

Leave a Reply

